+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem

Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem
  • Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem

Equipment from Mumbai, India to the company EuroChem

In September of 2015 was realized a difficult project for the delivery of heavy equipment, parts recovery boiler Mumbai route Idiya - Ust-Luga, Russia - Kingisepp, Russia. Total for carriage in the port of Mumbai was taken 12 people weighing over 322 tons, the weight of the heaviest places was more than 194 tonnes, the size of space 810 x 530 x 530 cm Transit time from Mumbai port in Ust port -. Meadows was 41 hours, during which time employees of RTL has done tremendous work on the organization of transportation, coordination of projects handling and transportation, the study of the route, visit the construction site of the consignee.

Upon arrival, the ocean vessel loaded in the Ust-Luga port unloading on vehicles was organized. The complexity of trucking space weighing over 194 tons was the fact that on the road from the port passes not dismountable conduit, which had to be overcome on a semi-axle trailer 12. After overcoming conduit cargo was loaded Rigging way to another 18-axle trailer, which guaranteed the passage of bridges and federal roads without damage and injury. Lifting work carried out RTL its own. It is worth noting that in the discharge of Kengiseppe on the construction site, under the terms of the agreement, as was the duty of RTL. Shipping from the port of Ust-Luga in Kingsepp took 7 days. Thus, the total transit time of the project amounted to 48 days.

Customer LLC "RTL" for this project was the company OOO PG "Phosphorit", which goes to a group of "EuroChem" companies. The deadlines set by the contract have been complied with, the client was pleased with the quality of services provided.

Back

+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим

Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим
  • Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим

Оборудование из Мумбаи, Индия в адрес компании ЕвроХим

В сентябре 2015 был реализован непростой проект по доставке тяжеловесного оборудования, частей котла-утилизатора по маршруту Мумбаи, Идия – Усть-Луга, Россия – Кингисепп, Россия. Всего к перевозке в порту Мумбаи было принято 12 мест общим весом более 322 тонн, вес самого тяжелого места составлял более 194 тонн, размеры места 810 х 530 х 530 см. Транзитное время из порта Мумбаи в порт Усть – Луга составило 41 сутки, за это время сотрудниками РТЛ была проделана колоссальная работа по организации перевозки, согласованию проектов перегрузки и перевозки, изучению маршрута, посещению стройплощадки грузополучателя.


По прибытию океанского судна с грузом в порт Усть-Луга была организована выгрузка на автотранспорт. Сложность автоперевозки места весом более 194 тонн заключалась в том, что на выезде из порта проходит не демонтируемый кабелепровод, который необходимо было преодолевать на низкорамном 12-осном прицепе. После преодоления кабелепровода груз был перегружен такелажным способом на другой 18-осный прицеп, который гарантировал прохождение мостов и федеральных трасс без повреждений и нанесения ущерба. Такелажные работы проводила компания РТЛ своими силами. Стоит отметить, что выгрузка в Кенгисеппе на территории стройплощадки, по условиям договора, также была обязанностью РТЛ. Перевозка груза из порта Усть-Луга в Кингсепп заняла 7 суток. Таким образом, общее транзитное время проекта составило 48 суток.


Клиентом ООО «РТЛ» по этому проекту была компания ООО ПГ «Фосфорит», которая в ходит в Группу компаний «ЕвроХим». Сроки, установленные договором, были соблюдены, клиент остался доволен качеством предоставленных услуг.


Вернуться