+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

NPZ

NPZ

Following the order from PJSC “Gazprom”, RTL logistics company has organized the transportation of equipment for Moscow Oil Refinery modernization.

 
The cargo subject to transportation comprised 4 cargo units weighting 785 tons in total. The experts from RTL company have elaborated the optimal cargo delivery route from “Izhorskiye Zavody” Manufacturing Plant in the town of Kolpino, Leningrad District, to Moscow Oil Refinery.

 
The cargo was carried by specialized trucks from Izhorskiye Zavody” to the jetty on Neva River constructed by RTL ad hoc. The difficulty lay in the fact that the cargo transportation route lay across the residential areas and 2 railway crossings. The HV lines disconnection was needed for the safe passage of the road trains via each of these railway crossings combined with respective agreements upon the changes in train schedules. The safety of cargo transportation was guaranteed by preliminary road strengthening.
The next stage included the cargo transportation by trucks wielding special platforms to the prearranged jetty, where the cargo was loaded onto river barge.

 
The transshipment and lashing work have taken 2 days. The barge sailed off to Moscow via Neva River, Ladoga Lake, Volgo-Baltic Route, Beloye Ozero, Sheksna River, Rybinsk Reservoir, Volga River and Moscow Canal.
The final stage of the project will see the carriage of equipment right to its installation site at Moscow Oil Refinery area. At the moment, the full-scale reconstruction and modernization is under way at Moscow Oil Refinery aimed at its productivity effectiveness and ecological safety enhancement.

 
The issues of preservation of environment and environmental improvement (all this agenda being even more pressing for big cities) require great deal of persistent effort in the social sphere.
Meeting these requirements has become the core issue and concern for RTL company during the execution of this project.

 

Back

+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

НПЗ

НПЗ

Логистическая компания РТЛ организовала по заказу ПАО «Газпром» перевозку оборудования для модернизации Московского нефтеперегонного завода (НПЗ).

 
К перевозке были представлены 4 места общим весом 785 тонн. Специалистами компании РТЛ был разработан оптимальный маршрут доставки с предприятия "Ижорские заводы" в городе Колпино, Ленинградская область до Московского НПЗ.

 
С «Ижорских заводов» груз отправлялся специальным автотранспортом до построенного компанией РТЛ причала на реке Нева. Сложность состояла в том, что маршрут пролегал через населенные пункты и 2 железнодорожных переезда. Для преодоления каждого железнодорожного переезда требовалось отключение высоковольтных линий электропередач и согласование «окон» в движении поездов. Укрепление дорожного покрытия гарантировало безопасность транспортировки груза.
Следующий этап – перевозка груза автомобилями со специальными платформами на сооруженный заранее причал для его погрузки на речную баржу.

 
Работы по перегрузке и креплению груза заняли 2 дня. Баржа отправилась в Москву по внутренним водным путям по реке Нева, Ладожское озеро, Волго-Балтийский канал, Белое озеро, река Шексна, Рыбинское водохранилище, реке Волга и каналу имени Москвы.

 
Конечным этапом завершения проекта будет перемещение оборудования непосредственно на место установки на территории Московского НПЗ. В настоящий момент на Московском НПЗ проводится масштабная реконструкция и модернизация, с целью повышения общей эксплуатационной и экологической эффективности.

 
Вопросы сохранения окружающей среды, улучшения экологии, особенно в крупных городах, требуют постоянных усилий общества. Выполнение этого требования стало лейтмотивом работы над проектом компанией РТЛ.

 

Вернуться