+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019

Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019
  • Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019
  • Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019
  • Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019
  • Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019
  • Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019

Marghera - Dorogobuzh 2019

In spring and summer of 2019 RTL Group successfully carried out multimodal transportation of oversized and heavy-weight equipment for the construction of the chemical complex "Ammonia Unit with a capacity 2100 tn/day."

 

The equipment was delivered from the plants located in Italy, India and China to the Russian Federation. Logistics solutions included transportation by trucks. transshipment at ports onto water transport, delivery by sea-river vessels, transshipment and further delivery of the heaviest and oversized items by barges with tugs. Transportation by trucks on the territory of the Russian Federation to the plant - Consignee in Smolensk region.

 

For road delivery of the unit with weight 351 tn (total weight with truck 575 tn) the distance was about 780 km from place of rolling our of the barge to the Consignee plant. This distance is a record for the number of obstacles on route: 40 bridge construction.

 

Back

+7 (495) 221-61-76
+7 (863) 218-10-00
info@rtlltd.com

Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019

Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019
  • Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019
  • Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019
  • Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019
  • Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019
  • Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019

Маргера – Дорогобуж 2019

Весной и летом 2019 года силами Группы Компаний «РТЛ» была успешно выполнена мультимодальная транспортировка крупногабаритного оборудования для строительства химического комплекса «Агрегат аммиака производительностью 2100 т/сут.».

 

Оборудование доставлялось от заводов-поставщиков, расположенных в Италии, Индии и Китае в Российскую Федерацию. Логистика включала в себя перевозку на автотранспорте, перевалку в портах на водный транспорт, водную транспортировку на судах класса река-море, перегрузку и дальнейшую перевозку барже-буксирным составом наиболее тяжелых и негабаритных позиций. Автомобильная перевозка по территории Российской Федерации до завода – получателя грузов в Смоленской области.

 

Наземный маршрут транспортировки груза весом 400 тн составил 780 км от места выкатки до предприятия и является рекордным по количеству препятствий. По пути движения груза было 40 мостовых сооружений мостовых сооружений.

 

Вернуться